Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

c l terrell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by c l terrell
"I can’t express enough or put into words how much ashleigh help me but I’m going to try,Im not a customer of Andy kelly State Farm as I live in Florida,but I came into the office to see if I could get help with an issue I needed taken care of asap,i couldn’t travel without said paperwork,not knowing me or me not even a customer of Andy kelly insurance,she went into help mode to help a complete stranger,I had never stepped foot in there or met her before and she treated me like family,ask what I needed and proceeded to get it done,while waiting for a response from my insurance carrier,we talked about Florida and times we both spent in Florida and just normal talk. So whoever is looking for customer service without wanting anything in return,if Ashleigh is the first face you see when opening the door to Andy kelly State Farm you need to go nowhere else. I thank you Ashleigh for treating me like family. You are amazing and keep up the good work. I’ll never forget what you did for a complete stranger. If I ever move back you are my insurance family. With respect and admiration. Sincerely Christopher terrell,PRESIDENT:Terrell’s metal extraction."

Alexis McCrary

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis McCrary
"This office has been great, they are communicative and knowledgeable. We LOVE how they support our community, including celebrating and supporting Dispatchers this week during National Public Safety Telecommunicators Week. So grateful to have an agent that loves and supports his community this much!"

Christina Hunley

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hunley
"Ashley and Andy were both so sweet,helpful and patient and did went above and beyond to help us with an unusual situation. We r so very thankful for their help!"

Brian Horton

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Horton
"I went to insure my boat and was told I can't insure a boat that's out of state. That must be incorrect because I'm gearing up to cruise the oceans for multiple years and my boat won't be in any state and between countries. Other cruisers have insurance so I think that he agent rudely didn't care to help me so lied instead."

Chloe Dicorato

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Dicorato
"Ashleigh is the best!! ✨⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Lindsey Kaiser

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Kaiser
"Everyone at Andy Kelly State Farm is always helpful!"

Monika Barger

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Barger
"Very kind and reassuring people, they always explain anything I need help with and make sure I get the mail I need in time."

Chanda Wilson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Wilson
"Candace was super quick when helping us when we were in a pinch. Our previous home insurance went up quite a bit for an unknown reason and we needed something else quick. She is super knowledgeable and friendly."

shannon calbaugh

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shannon calbaugh
"Cindy and Andy were very helpful with all my questions."

Karina Ubiera

February 21, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Karina Ubiera
"Very helpful, always nice 😊"

Nick Clark

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Clark
"I have been a customer for 8 years at State Farm and they always exceed my expectations! Andy Kellys staff are the best, Ashleigh and Candace always go above and beyond for me!"

Matt Thompson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Thompson
"Beat insurance ladies around!!!"

Wendy May

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy May
"Candace is awesome to work with . We have multiple cars and homeowner insurance with them!"

Kelli Hill

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hill
"Candace is always quick and easy to work with when do our car, life, and homeowners insurance."

Debra Warren

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Warren
"Always answers questions and what is best for me"

Marti Fielden

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marti Fielden
"Candace is does an awesome job with all my insurance needs."

Ea Goz

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ea Goz
"Very professional, and caring."

Teresa Cook

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cook
"I have never had any reason to complain with State Farm Insurance."

Jennifer A

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer A
"Best agent in Dayton... Probably the best in Tennessee!"

Henry Crist

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Crist
"I have had State Farm insurance for more than fifty years. Andy Kelly and his staff are always helpful with any insurance needs plus they answer questions in a very professional and pleasant manner."

Scott Nichols

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Nichols
"He is my State farm agent has always been very helpful and has always helped me solve my insurance problems. Highly recommended it's for you are looking for insurance"

Holly Williams

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Williams
"Went in to help my teenage son get car insurance on his own for the first time. The staff was super helpful and very supportive. I loved that they had a positive atmosphere (especially with one another). You can tell they love what they do and want to help you! Great quote! Great customer service! Need insurance? This is the place! 🙂"

Vol Advocate

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vol Advocate
"This is a great place to get insurance at great prices with great customer service! Andy is one of the nicest, most honest, and best people a person will ever meet!"

Gwen Tipton

January 18, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Gwen Tipton
"Not the,same, as before"

Joseph Collins

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Collins
"After moving to TN from GA, I figured changing my State Farm policy would be easy. Had a horrendous experience in another agents office, but not here. Everyone was nice & in less than ten minutes I was squared-away. I'm terrible with names, but I think Cathy helped me (if that's wrong, I'm sorry). These folks made me feel welcome in my new home."